top of page

SCORE Apk Download

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game SCORE, is a mix between an Open World Multiplayer Game and a Football Simulation where players compete for fame, glory and wealth on a global scale on the pitch. SCORE immerses the player in a realistic environment that tests the player's ability to function as a member on a football team. Buy apartments, cars, guns, clothes, furniture. Race downtown. with your earned money playing as a soccer player *(this feature is being rebuild and will release in 2018) Reputation, money, glory - it's all on the line. Just like in soccer leagues, players can be traded and bought by either AI or Player coaches of other clubs - Teams will be able to play a fully featured soccer game in "Club Mode", and other tourneys, like National and International Tournaments, custom games and play locally with up to 8 players. Play with passion. Get it all. b4d347fde0 Title: SCOREGenre: Action, Simulation, Sports, Early AccessDeveloper:TecEh! StudiosRelease Date: 5 Jul, 2016 SCORE Apk Download I like this game. It's really cool how you can create and customize your char. I like how you can play a male or female char. There were alot of cool clothes and crazy hair styles to choose from. I especially enjoyed the monkey mask :) The music was really enjoyable in all the different parts of the game. I found the art work to be really unique and good. There is alot of missing parts in the city still. I really hope the team can update this because it's massive and really nice to explore....just needs more content. It would also be great if you could interact with the people walking around the city. I played a match of soccer and it was fun I have no suggestions for soccer.. Had a blast playing football. The graphics are great while playing soccer but I feel like the entire city needs a overhaul. More content is very badly needed. But I get the city flare in some parts of the city. In other parts I feel lost so maybe decreasing the size of the world and marker points with info would be helpful. I can see alot of parts where time and dedication were put into this early access title. Looking forward to the next update. I am so glad I bought this game! Yes, it needs some TLC but you can clearly see the potential. I had a great time exploring everything....there's SO MUCH to see. I can see where the team is hoping to go with this game. Soccer was amazing I'm going to suggest it to my friends so that we can play together.. Football is spicy like a meatball City is\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665. This is the next big game,, Voice chat comming, if you buy it now lots of bug in city but buy it and this game are going to be the best its just a mather of time,, its going to be like SAMP san andrea online with voice chat and arma 3 altis life.. The socccer is really cool......everything else not so much.....II think u should concentrate more on the soccer The only reason I would recommend this is because the soccer is so good.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page